Staff List

  • Albrighton, Anthony

    Email: anthony_albrighton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: carolyn_baechler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Donna

    Email: donna_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_a_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cole, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_cole@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cook, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_cook@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cutchall, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_cutchall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Derman, Cliff

    Email: cliff_derman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ecclestone, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_ecclestone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eitel, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_eitel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Courtney
    Teacher
    Email: courtney_fitzgerald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Foreman, Cristen

    Email: cristen_foreman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hahn, Robin

    Email: robin_hahn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harms, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_harms@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erin_harwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jaberian, Arpa

    Email: arpa_jaberian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kernaghan, Cara

    Email: cara_kernaghan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Livingstone, Grace

    Email: grace_livingstone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: anne_macinnes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKinnon, Angela

    Email: angela_mackinnon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: heather_macneil@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Metcalf, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_metcalf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKay, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_mckay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMurran, Ken

    Email: ken_mcmurran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moco, Kerry

    Email: kerry_moco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Munroe, Erin

    Email: erin_munroe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nixon, Susan

    Email: susan_a_nixon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Rourke, Nicole

    Email: nicole_orourke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Patterson, Sandra

    Email: sandra_patterson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pearle, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_pearle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Poirier, Robyn

    Email: robyn_poirier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Railsback, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_railsback@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Candice

    Email: candice_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Alex

    Email: alex_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Treleaven, Lisa

    Email: lisa_treleaven@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trimble, Lisa

    Email: lisa_trimble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hayward, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_hayward@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wellwood, Shelly

    Email: shelly_wellwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whittington, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_whittington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whyte, Andrew

    Email: andrew_whyte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • James, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_james@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: