• Brenneman, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_brenneman@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_a_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website: Jennifer_a_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Cole, Tracy
    Teacher
  • Cook, Nancy
    Teacher
    Email: nancy_cook@wrdsb.ca
  • Cutchall, Paula
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: paula_cutchall@wrdsb.ca
  • Davidson, Kirsten
    Teacher
    Email: kirsten_davidson@wrdsb.ca
  • Ecclestone, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Foreman, Cristen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cristen_foreman@wrdsb.ca
  • Hahn, Robin
    DECE
    Email: robin_hahn@wrdsb.ca
  • Jaberian, Arpa
    Teacher
    Email: arpa_jaberian@wrdsb.ca
  • James, Sarah
    Teacher
  • MacNeil, Heather
    Head Secretary
    Email: heather_macneil@wrdsb.ca
  • Metcalf, Jenna
    Teacher
  • Moco, Kerry
  • Morgan, Sharon
    Principal
    Email: sharon_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website: sharon_morgan@wrdsb.ca
  • Munroe, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_munroe@wrdsb.ca
  • O'Rourke, Nicole
    DECE
    Email: nicole_orourke@wrdsb.ca
  • Pearle, Alicia
    Teacher
  • Poirier, Robyn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: robyn_poirier@wrdsb.ca
  • Psaila, Corrine
    Teacher
  • Railsback, Greg
    Teacher
  • Ricetto, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_ricetto@wrdsb.ca
  • Swire, Stephanie
    DECE
    Email: stephanie_swire@wrdsb.ca
  • Trimble, Lisa
  • Whittington, Heather
    Teacher